معلومات عنا

ogo

ملف الشركة

MAXIMA ، عضو في مجموعة MIT ، هي العلامة التجارية الرائدة في صناعة صيانة المركبات التجارية الصينية وواحدة من أكبر قواعد إنتاج معدات إصلاح هياكل السيارات ، والتي تبلغ مساحة إنتاجها 15000 وإنتاجها السنوي أكثر من 3000 مجموعة. يغطي خط الإنتاج الخاص بها رفع الأعمدة للخدمة الشاقة ، ورفع المنصة الثقيلة ، ونظام محاذاة الجسم التلقائي ، ونظام القياس ، وآلات اللحام ونظام سحب الانبعاج.
يستخدم مصعد MAXIMA الثقيل الموجه نحو العملاء على نطاق واسع في مصانع السيارات المختلفة ، ومحطات صيانة المركبات التجارية وصناعات خدمة المركبات الخاصة ، ويباع إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأستراليا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وهولندا وإسبانيا والنرويج والبرتغال والنمسا وسويسرا ، روسيا ، البرازيل ، الهند ، تشيلي إلخ. في عام 2007 ، تم اعتماد المصاعد الثقيلة MAXIMA من قبل CE. في عام 2015 ، تم اعتماد المصاعد الثقيلة MAXIMA من قبل ALI ، لتصبح أول شركة مصنعة للرافعات الثقيلة معتمدة من ALI في الصين. تعزز هذه الشهادات ثقة العملاء وتساعد MAXIMA في خدمة العملاء المحليين والأجانب.
الحفاظ على الابتكار هو سعي ماكسيما الدؤوب. في عام 2020 ، تم رفع منصة الرفع الأرضية للخدمة الشاقة بعد جهد مطول وكذلك التحقق والتفتيش المتكرر. لقد حصل المصعد الموجود داخل الأرض أيضًا على شهادة CE بنجاح. علاوة على ذلك ، قام قسم البحث والتطوير لدينا أيضًا بترقية رفع العمود للخدمة الشاقة بوظيفة الحركة التلقائية. سيكون أكثر ملاءمة لتحريك الأعمدة بقوة ووقت أقل. ستكون هذه الوظيفة اختيارية في المنتجات المستقبلية.
تمتلك شركة MAXIMA مركز البحث والتطوير الفريد من نوعه في مجال صيانة معدات قياس وتصادم السيارات مع مركز البحث والتطوير الأكثر قدرة ومركز بيانات إصلاح هيكل السيارة التنافسي. إلى جانب ذلك ، تمتلك MAXIMA أيضًا أكثر مراكز التدريب تقدمًا وأكبرها لإصلاح هياكل السيارات. مجهزة بخط الإنتاج المحلي الرائد ، ومعدات الفحص ، والقدرة القوية على البحث والتطوير ، والموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والأنظمة المثالية ، والتحكم في الإنتاج والجودة وتوفير المصادر وخدمة البيع.
بصفتها الخبير العالمي الرائد في حلول إصلاح المركبات التجارية وحل إصلاح المركبات في الحوادث ، ستوفر MAXIMA معدات وأدوات آمنة ومحترفة ومتقدمة ، وتساعد العملاء على حل المشكلات ، وزيادة الكفاءة وتقليل كثافة اليد العاملة.

فريقنا

الشهادات

الحفاظ على الابتكار هو سعي ماكسيما الدؤوب. في عام 2020 ، تم رفع منصة الرفع الأرضية للخدمة الشاقة بعد جهد مطول وكذلك التحقق والتفتيش المتكرر. لقد حصل المصعد الموجود داخل الأرض أيضًا على شهادة CE بنجاح. علاوة على ذلك ، قام قسم البحث والتطوير لدينا أيضًا بترقية رفع العمود للخدمة الشاقة بوظيفة الحركة التلقائية. سيكون أكثر ملاءمة لتحريك الأعمدة بقوة ووقت أقل. ستكون هذه الوظيفة اختيارية في المنتجات المستقبلية.

عرض غرفة العينة

• sns02
  • sns03
  • sns04
  • sns05
Search

About Us

ogo

Company Profile

MAXIMA, a member of MIT group, is the leading brand in Chinese commercial vehicle maintenance industry and one of the largest auto-body repair equipment production base, whose production area is 15,000㎡ and annual output is more than 3,000 sets. Its production line covers heavy duty column lift, heavy duty platform lift, auto-body alignment system, measurement system, welding machines and dent pulling system.
Customer-oriented MAXIMA heavy duty lift is broadly used in different auto factories, commercial vehicle maintenance stations and special vehicle service industries, sold to USA, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, France, Netherlands, Spain, Norway, Portugal, Austria, Switzerland, Russia, Brazil, India, Chile etc. In 2007, MAXIMA heavy duty lift was certified by CE. In 2015, MAXIMA heavy duty lift was certified by ALI, becoming the first ALI approved heavy duty lift manufacturer in China. Those certificates enhance customer confidence and help MAXIMA to serve domestic and abroad customers.
Keeping innovation is MAXIMA’s unremitting pursuit. In 2020, heavy duty in-ground platform lift was come out after a prolonged endeavor and also repeated verification and inspection. The in-ground platform lift has also get the CE certificate successfully. Furthermore, our R&D department also upgraded the heavy duty column lift with automatically movement function. It will be much more convenient to move the columns with less strength and time. This function will be optional in the future products.
MAXIMA owns the unique Automobile Collision Maintenance and Measurement Equipment R&D Center with most capable R&D center and competitive auto-body repair data center. Besides, MAXIMA also has the most advanced and largest auto-body repair training center. Equipped with domestic leading production line, inspection equipment, powerful R&D capability, high-qualified staff and perfect systems, controlling production, quality, sourcing and sale service.
As the world-leading expert of commercial vehicle repair solution and accident vehicle repair solution, MAXIMA will provide safe, professional and advanced equipment and tools, help customers to solve problems, increase efficiency and reduce labor intensity.

Our Team

Certificates

Keeping innovation is MAXIMA’s unremitting pursuit. In 2020, heavy duty in-ground platform lift was come out after a prolonged endeavor and also repeated verification and inspection. The in-ground platform lift has also get the CE certificate successfully. Furthermore, our R&D department also upgraded the heavy duty column lift with automatically movement function. It will be much more convenient to move the columns with less strength and time. This function will be optional in the future products.

Sample Room Display